DJcity logo
digital record pool and news for DJs
search
search

Record Pool | Track Updates

We constantly update the quality and versions of tracks available for the songs in our library. Higher quality versions are labeled as re-mastered. For more information, check out the record pool FAQ page.
Thursday, July 20, 2017
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Thursday, July 13, 2017
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Saturday, July 8, 2017
Friday, July 7, 2017
Thursday, July 6, 2017
  • Added Intro
  • Next

    Lil Pump
    Added Intro - Dirty
  • Next

    Lil Pump
    Added Intro - Clean
  • Next

    Lil Pump
    Added Clean
  • Don't Quit

    DJ Khaled & Calvin Harris
    Added Hook First - Dirty
  • Don't Quit

    DJ Khaled & Calvin Harris
    Added Hook First - Clean
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
  • LOVE.

    Kendrick Lamar
    Added Intro - Dirty
  • LOVE.

    Kendrick Lamar
    Added Intro - Clean
Saturday, July 1, 2017
Friday, June 30, 2017
Thursday, June 29, 2017
  • Liife

    Desiigner
    Added Intro - Clean
  • Liife

    Desiigner
    Added Clean
  • Liife

    Desiigner
    Re-mastered Intro - Dirty
  • Liife

    Desiigner
    Re-mastered Dirty
  • Boss

    Lil Pump
    Added Clean
  • Boss

    Lil Pump
    Added Intro - Dirty
  • Boss

    Lil Pump
    Added Intro - Clean
  • Honest

    The Chainsmokers
    Added Intro
  • Infrared

    Vybz Kartel
    Re-mastered Clean
  • Infrared

    Vybz Kartel
    Re-mastered Dirty
  • Why Me

    Rayven Justice
    Added Intro - Dirty
  • Why Me

    Rayven Justice
    Added Intro - Clean
  • Why Me

    Rayven Justice
    Added Inst
  • Why Me

    Rayven Justice
    Added Clean
  • Why Me

    Rayven Justice
    Added Acap - Dirty
  • Why Me

    Rayven Justice
    Re-mastered Dirty
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Monday, June 26, 2017
Sunday, June 25, 2017
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Friday, June 23, 2017
Thursday, June 22, 2017
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Saturday, June 17, 2017
  • Redbone

    Childish Gambino
    Added Intro - Dirty
  • Redbone

    Childish Gambino
    Added Intro - Clean
Friday, June 16, 2017