DJcity logo
digital record pool and news for DJs
search
search

Record Pool | Track Updates

We constantly update the quality and versions of tracks available for the songs in our library. Higher quality versions are labeled as re-mastered. For more information, check out the record pool FAQ page.
Friday, April 17, 2015
Thursday, April 16, 2015
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
  • Dog Food

    Rick Ross
    Added Intro - Dirty
  • Dog Food

    Rick Ross
    Added Intro - Clean
  • Pulled Up

    Young Dolph
    Added Intro - Dirty
  • Pulled Up

    Young Dolph
    Added Intro - Clean
  • The Flyest

    O.T. Genasis
    Added Intro - Dirty
  • M's

    A$AP Rocky
    Added Intro - Dirty
  • Jump

    2 Chainz
    Added Intro - Dirty
  • Jump

    2 Chainz
    Added Intro - Clean
  • Generate

    Eric Prydz
    Added Short Edit
  • New York Raining

    Charles Hamilton
    Added Intro - Dirty
  • New York Raining

    Charles Hamilton
    Added Intro - Clean
  • Hip-Hop

    August Alsina
    Added Intro - Dirty
  • Hip-Hop

    August Alsina
    Added Intro - Clean
  • U Mad

    Vic Mensa
    Re-mastered Intro - Clean
  • U Mad

    Vic Mensa
    Added Intro - Dirty
  • U Mad

    Vic Mensa
    Added Intro - Clean
  • El Taxi

    Pitbull
    Added Intro - Dirty
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Monday, April 13, 2015
Friday, April 10, 2015
Thursday, April 09, 2015
Wednesday, April 08, 2015
Tuesday, April 07, 2015
Saturday, April 04, 2015
Friday, April 03, 2015
Thursday, April 02, 2015
Wednesday, April 01, 2015
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Friday, March 27, 2015
Thursday, March 26, 2015
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Monday, March 23, 2015
Friday, March 20, 2015
Thursday, March 19, 2015
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Monday, March 16, 2015