DJcity logo
digital record pool and news for DJs
search
search

Record Pool | RnB Tracks

Friday, February 26, 2016
 BPM
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
 BPM
  • UFO

    Alex Mattson (ft. Solamay)
    • 98
Monday, February 22, 2016
 BPM
Friday, February 19, 2016
 BPM
Thursday, February 18, 2016
 BPM
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
 BPM
  • Silent

    Bowie & Ellusive (ft. Hype Turner)
    • 90
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
 BPM
Monday, February 15, 2016
 BPM
Saturday, February 13, 2016
 BPM
Thursday, February 11, 2016
 BPM
Tuesday, February 09, 2016
 BPM
Monday, February 08, 2016
 BPM
Saturday, February 06, 2016
 BPM
Friday, February 05, 2016
 BPM
Thursday, February 04, 2016
 BPM
Wednesday, February 03, 2016
 BPM
Tuesday, February 02, 2016
 BPM
Monday, February 01, 2016
 BPM
  • Slide Thru

    DJ Julez Flavour & JRSY (ft. J Romero & Vee Tha Rula)
    • 100
  • SKRT

    Kodak Black
    • 56
Saturday, January 30, 2016
 BPM
Thursday, January 28, 2016
 BPM
  • Jam

    Kevin Gates (ft. Trey Songz, Ty Dolla $ign, & Jamie Foxx)
    • 60
Wednesday, January 27, 2016
 BPM
Tuesday, January 26, 2016
 BPM
Monday, January 25, 2016
 BPM
Saturday, January 23, 2016
 BPM
Wednesday, January 20, 2016
 BPM
Monday, January 18, 2016
 BPM
Saturday, January 16, 2016
 BPM
  • Rumorz

    Tyga (ft. Chris Brown)
    • 100
Friday, January 15, 2016
 BPM
Tuesday, January 12, 2016
 BPM
Monday, January 11, 2016
 BPM
  • Do It To You

    The Game (ft. Trey Songz; prod. Cool & Dre)
    • 94
Saturday, January 09, 2016
 BPM
Thursday, January 07, 2016
 BPM
record pool hot box
  1. 1
    This Is What You Came For
    Calvin Harris
  2. 2
    Make Em Bounce
    Lil Jon & FlipN'Gawd
  3. 3
    6 Inch
    Beyonce
  4. 4
    Sorry
    Beyonce
  5. 5
    Pump It Up - DJ Valid Remix
    Joe Budden
  6. 6
    Drop It Down Low
    Henry Fong
  7. 7
    Bailar
    Deorro
  8. 8
    Give Me Your Love
    Sigala
  9. 9
    Look At Me
    T-Pain
  10. 10
    One Dance - Tuner S. Remix
    Drake
  11. 11
    We Be Burnin' (Recognize It) - Tall Boys Ain't Your Mama Bootleg
    Sean Paul
  12. 12
    Controlla
    Drake
  13. 13
    Sorry - Kidd Spin Bridge First Edit
    Beyonce
  14. 14
    Wake Up
    Fetty Wap
  15. 15
    Strive
    A$AP Ferg
record pool search filter
  • Hip Hop
  • Latin
  • Reggae
  • Pop / Rock
  • Dubstep
  • R&B
  • D&B
  • House / Electronic
Hide Remixes
Show only:
BPM:
to
Sort by: