DJcity logo
search
search

Record Pool | R&B Tracks

Wednesday, November 22, 2017
 BPM
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
 BPM
Monday, November 20, 2017
 BPM
Friday, November 17, 2017
 BPM
Thursday, November 16, 2017
 BPM
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
 BPM
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
 BPM
Monday, November 13, 2017
 BPM
Thursday, November 9, 2017
 BPM
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
 BPM
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
 BPM
Thursday, November 2, 2017
 BPM
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
 BPM
Friday, October 27, 2017
 BPM
  • Oh I

    The Game (ft. Jeremih, Young Thug, & Sevyn)
    • 96
Thursday, October 26, 2017
 BPM
  • Wrongs

    Krept & Konan (ft. Jhene Aiko)
    • 93
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
 BPM
Monday, October 23, 2017
 BPM
Saturday, October 21, 2017
 BPM
Thursday, October 19, 2017
 BPM
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
 BPM
Monday, October 16, 2017
 BPM
Saturday, October 14, 2017
 BPM
Friday, October 13, 2017
 BPM
Thursday, October 12, 2017
 BPM
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
 BPM
Monday, October 9, 2017
 BPM
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
 BPM
Monday, October 2, 2017
 BPM
  • FACXX

    Tree Thomas (ft. YMTK)
    • 105
  • For Me

    Krept & Konan
    • 97
Saturday, September 30, 2017
 BPM
Friday, September 29, 2017
 BPM
  • Sunshine

    Kyle (ft. Miguel; prod. The Stereotypes)
    • 103
Thursday, September 28, 2017
 BPM
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
 BPM
Monday, September 25, 2017
 BPM
Friday, September 22, 2017
 BPM
Thursday, September 21, 2017
 BPM
record pool hot box
  1. 1
    Mad Love
    Sean Paul & David Guetta
  2. 2
    Cocky
    A$AP Rocky, Gucci Mane, & 21 Savage
  3. 3
    Big Shot
    Kendrick Lamar & Travis Scott
  4. 4
    Nuh Ready Nuh Ready
    Calvin Harris
  5. 5
    Look Alive
    BlocBoy JB
  6. 6
    Mundian To Bach Ke - Kees Sjansen Remix
    Panjabi MC
  7. 7
    Calabria - DUB Remix
    Enur
  8. 8
    Rewind
    DJ BrainDeaD
  9. 9
    Where The Party At - Tall Boys Top A Top Bootleg
    Jagged Edge
  10. 10
    God's Plan - KidCutUp Club Mix
    Drake
  11. 11
    Faded Love
    Tinashe
  12. 12
    X
    Schoolboy Q, 2 Chainz, & Saudi
  13. 13
    B.I.D
    Tory Lanez
  14. 14
    Mad Love - DJ Smerk 124-98 Transition
    Sean Paul & David Guetta
  15. 15
    Bartender - Keegs vs Joe Maz I Miss You Bootleg
    T-Pian
record pool search filter
  • Hip Hop
  • R&B
  • House
  • Reggae
  • Latin
  • Other
  • Pop
Show only:
BPM:
to
Sort by: