DJcity logo
search
search

Record Pool | R&B Tracks

Monday, February 19, 2018
 BPM
Saturday, February 17, 2018
 BPM
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
 BPM
  • Only You

    Ncredible Gang (ft. DJ Luke Nasty, Nick Cannon, & Fat Joe)
    • 98
  • No Odda

    Kranium
    • 95
Monday, February 12, 2018
 BPM
Saturday, February 10, 2018
 BPM
Thursday, February 8, 2018
 BPM
Monday, February 5, 2018
 BPM
Thursday, February 1, 2018
 BPM
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
 BPM
  • Bim Bam

    Lotto Boyzz (ft. Vianni)
    • 103
Monday, January 29, 2018
 BPM
Thursday, January 25, 2018
 BPM
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
 BPM
Monday, January 22, 2018
 BPM
Saturday, January 20, 2018
 BPM
Thursday, January 18, 2018
 BPM
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
 BPM
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
 BPM
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
 BPM
Monday, January 8, 2018
 BPM
Thursday, January 4, 2018
 BPM
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
 BPM
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
 BPM
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
 BPM
Sunday, December 24, 2017
 BPM
Saturday, December 23, 2017
 BPM
Monday, December 18, 2017
 BPM
Saturday, December 16, 2017
 BPM
Thursday, December 14, 2017
 BPM
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
 BPM
  • River

    Eminem (ft. Ed Sheeran)
    • 90
Thursday, December 7, 2017
 BPM
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
 BPM
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
 BPM
Monday, December 4, 2017
 BPM
Saturday, December 2, 2017
 BPM
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
 BPM
  • Anita

    Smino (ft. T-Pain)
    • 64
Saturday, November 25, 2017
 BPM
record pool hot box
  1. 1
    Mad Love
    Sean Paul & David Guetta
  2. 2
    Cocky
    A$AP Rocky, Gucci Mane, & 21 Savage
  3. 3
    Big Shot
    Kendrick Lamar & Travis Scott
  4. 4
    Nuh Ready Nuh Ready
    Calvin Harris
  5. 5
    Look Alive
    BlocBoy JB
  6. 6
    Rewind
    DJ BrainDeaD
  7. 7
    Magenta Riddim
    DJ Snake
  8. 8
    Mundian To Bach Ke - Kees Sjansen Remix
    Panjabi MC
  9. 9
    Ayy Ladies - Big Syphe Puro Pari Remix
    Travis Porter
  10. 10
    Calabria - DUB Remix
    Enur
  11. 11
    God's Plan - KidCutUp Club Mix
    Drake
  12. 12
    X
    Schoolboy Q, 2 Chainz, & Saudi
  13. 13
    1, 2, 3
    Sofia Reyes
  14. 14
    Real Bad Gal
    Vybz Kartel
  15. 15
    Where The Party At - Tall Boys Top A Top Bootleg
    Jagged Edge
record pool search filter
  • Hip Hop
  • R&B
  • House
  • Reggae
  • Latin
  • Other
  • Pop
Show only:
BPM:
to
Sort by: