DJcity logo
digital record pool and news for DJs
search
search

Record Pool | Hip Hop Tracks

Thursday, November 13, 2014
 BPM
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
 BPM
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
 BPM
Monday, November 10, 2014
 BPM
Saturday, November 08, 2014
 BPM
Friday, November 07, 2014
 BPM
Thursday, November 06, 2014
 BPM
Wednesday, November 05, 2014
 BPM
Tuesday, November 04, 2014
 BPM
Monday, November 03, 2014
 BPM
Saturday, November 01, 2014
 BPM
Friday, October 31, 2014
 BPM
Thursday, October 30, 2014
 BPM
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
 BPM
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
 BPM
record pool hot box
  1. 1
    Feeling Myself
    Nicki Minaj
  2. 2
    I Want U Back - MVXXA vs Tropkillaz Twerk Edit
    The Jackson 5
  3. 3
    Throw Sum Mo
    Rae Sremmurd
  4. 4
    Feel Right
    Mark Ronson
  5. 5
    Focused On You
    Eric Bellinger
  6. 6
    Truffle Butter
    Nicki Minaj
  7. 7
    Focused On You - Kid Cut Up Oochie Wally Intro
    Eric Bellinger
  8. 8
    Whoomp There It Is 2015 - DJ Primetyme Intro Edit
    Bombs Away & Dixie
  9. 9
    Tell Me Why
    Rich Homie Quan
  10. 10
    Ladyz - Mozes Twerk Remix
    Crooklyn Clan
  11. 11
    Lose Control - Henry Fong We Fresh Bootleg
    Missy Elliot
  12. 12
    Hypnotize - DJ Primetyme vs MVXXA Acap Intro
    The Notorious B.I.G.
  13. 13
    P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing) - Kid Cut Up vs Mayfair Mafia Mama Say Acap Intro Edit
    Michael Jackson
  14. 14
    Time Of Our Lives - DJ Midnight Remember The Time Acap Intro
    Pitbull
  15. 15
    Uptown Funk - Kid Cut Up The Breaks Acap Intro
    Mark Ronson
record pool search filter
  • Hip Hop
  • Latin
  • Reggae
  • Pop / Rock
  • Dubstep
  • R&B
  • D&B
  • House / Electronic
Hide Remixes
Show only:
BPM:
to
Sort by: